JING – Practice run, because practice makes perfect

Here is my video on practicing with Jing before I start my path finder assignment…btw I had film myself over fifteen times, while laughing at myself. Apparently, I find my voice TOO hilarious … or maybe it’s because it was around after 12 i film it . )

Overall, The assignment is to chose one of the following database to to a instructional video on using Jing and it’s features to give information and a explanation on the database, give a explanation of a keyword search and if I have to narrow or  broaden the keyword search, and to have a tip / trick of a special feature. I need to make sure that I create a MS word story board and have exactly – EXACTLY what I’m going to say so I don’t’ stutter or mumble, make sure my voice is clear and normal pace. I know what I’m suppose to do and I’m ready to take on this exciting challenge.

About Librarian information and Tech at Durham

Librarian Information and Tech
This entry was posted in Information Services 1 - LTILS2301 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to JING – Practice run, because practice makes perfect

  1. Sue says:

    Maddi – your JING pathfinder instructions are marked private so I could not mark/view it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

