Field experience – Interview handshake video

*** Warning, the content in the video has a logo from the movie maker I use and I could not remove it without paying a hefty fee to register for 6 months, which I did not want to do. I try uploading three other programs which did the same thing and one of them did not let me export to Youtube. I then try downloading Windows maker and for some reason it was letting me download because there was a problem I couldn’t find. **

The video is to view myself when I m handshaking a classmate who is pretending to be a interviewer so I can review whether or not I was properly handshaking, had a confident posture, a bright Colgate smile even if I had butterflies in my stomach, eye contact on the interviewer and if my voice is loud and clear enough to pronounce my name. Enjoy.

About Librarian information and Tech at Durham

Librarian Information and Tech
This entry was posted in Field Experience 1 - LTFE1301. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

